Skip To Main Content

Calendar - Glacier Edge

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, Feb 25
Mon, Feb 26
Tue, Feb 27
Wed, Feb 28
Thu, Feb 29
Fri, Mar 1
Sat, Mar 2
Sun, Mar 3
Mon, Mar 4
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Mar 5
Wed, Mar 6
Thu, Mar 7
Fri, Mar 8
Sat, Mar 9
Sun, Mar 10
Tue, Mar 12
Wed, Mar 13
Sat, Mar 16
Sun, Mar 17
Mon, Mar 18
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Mar 19
Thu, Mar 21
Sat, Mar 23
Mon, Apr 1
Subscribe to Alerts Board of Education Meeting
-
234 Wildcat Wy, Verona, WI 53593, USA Large Group Instruction Room
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
Fri, Apr 5
Sat, Apr 6

2023-24 Student and Family Calendar

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.

Calendario estudiantil y familiar 2023-24

If you are having trouble viewing the document, you may download the document.