Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi
Director of Student Services-Central Office
(608) 845-4314
durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us

Briana Gustafson
Special Education Supervisor
(608) 497-2173
gustafsb@verona.k12.wi.us

Elizabeth Kraemer
School Psychologist
(608) 497-2134
kraemere@verona.k12.wi.us

Jamie Anderson
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 497-2117
andersojl@verona.k12.wi.us

Christine Boothroy
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 497-2172
boothroc@verona.k12.wi.us

Dave Curtis
Speech/Language Pathologist
(608) 497-2127
curtisd@verona.k12.wi.us

Andrea Davis
Occupational Therapist
(608) 497-2128
davisa@verona.k12.wi.us

Lorissa Murphy
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 497-2109
murphyl@verona.k12.wi.us

Charlie Kratovil
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 497-2109
kratovic@verona.k12.wi.us

Tara Schilling
Special Education Case Manager
(608) 497-2117
schillit@verona.k12.wi.us

Paulette Spoon
Physical Therapist
(608) 497-2128
spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us

Sue Whooley
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
(608) 497-2175
whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.