Special Education Staff

Dr. Emmett Durtschi

Director of Student Services-Central Office

(608) 845-4314

durtsche@verona.k12.wi.us


Amy Nolting

Special Education Coordinator/School Psychologist

(608) 497-2134

noltinga@verona.k12.wi.us


Jamie Anderson

Special Education Case Manager

(608) 497-2117

andersojl@verona.k12.wi.us


Christine Boothroy

Special Education Case Manager

(608) 497-2172

boothroc@verona.k12.wi.us


Sandra Buxton

District Diagnostician

(608) 497-2173

buxtons@verona.k12.wi.us


Dave Curtis

Speech/Language Pathologist

(608) 497-2127

curtisd@verona.k12.wi.us


Andrea Davis

Occupational Therapist

(608) 497-2128

davisa@verona.k12.wi.us


Lorissa Murphy

Special Education Case Manager

(608) 497-2109

murphyl@verona.k12.wi.us


Angelica Oses

Special Education Case Manager

(608) 497-2118

osesa@verona.k12.wi.us


Tara Schilling

Special Education Case Manager

(608) 497-2117

schillit@verona.k12.wi.us


Paulette Spoon

Physical Therapist

(608) 497-2128

spoonp@verona.k12.wi.us


Sue Whooley

Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing

(608) 497-2175

whooleys@verona.k12.wi.us


Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.